ContactUs
No one logged in.

California Mutual Representatives


Steve Miller, President
smiller@calmutual.com

Cheri Schmidt, COO / Vice-President
cschmidt@calmutual.com

Kim Elking, Administrative Assistant - 831-637-5824
frontdesk@calmutual.com

Bobbi Benton, Commercial Lines - 831-824-3948
bbenton@calmutual.com

Mike Venuti, Commercial Lines -831-824-3949
mvenuti@calmutual.com

Jessica Redmond, Personal Lines - 831-824-3951
jredmond@calmutual.com

Barbara Hall, Claims - 831-637-5824
bhall@calmutual.com

Jennifer Sabbatini, Accounting
jsabbatini@calmutual.com