Contact Us
No one logged in.
Sign up for our newsletter >>

Key Contact List

Steve Miller, President
smiller@calmutual.com

Cheri Schmidt, CFO / Vice-President
cschmidt@calmutual.com

Kim Elking, Administrative Assistant

831-637-5824
frontdesk@calmutual.com

Mike Venuti, Commercial Lines

831-824-3949
mvenuti@calmutual.com

Charlene (Charlie) Hunt, Commercial Lines

831-824-3948

chunt@calmutual.com

Jessica Redmond, Personal Lines

831-824-3951
jredmond@calmutual.com

Barbara Hall, Claims

831-637-5824
bhall@calmutual.com

Jennifer Sabbatini, Accounting
jsabbatini@calmutual.com